Harringay online

Harringay, Haringey - So Good they Spelt it Twice!

Your Local Representatives


In the first section on this page is a quick reference listing of your councillors' contact info. In the second section we've included some pen pictures of your councillors from our 2010 election coverage.


1. Your MP

David Lammy's Correspondence address is:

House of Commons
Westminster
London
SW1A 0AA

His email address is:
mail@davidlammy.co.uk
His website is David Lammy's Site

See how David's been doing and check his voting record, get his latest activity at David Lammy at theyworkforyou.com.


2. Your GLA Member

Joanne McCartney is the London Assembly member for Enfield & Haringey. In addition to representing us, Joanne has Chair of the GLA Labour Group, is a member of the Transport Committee and a member of the Metropolitan Police Authority.

Joanne's correspondence address is:

GLA
City Hall
The Queen's Walk
London SE1 2AA

Her email address is: joanne.mccartney@london.gov.uk

Phone contact: 020 7983 4402

Joanne's web page


3. Your Councillors

FIND YOUR WARD

Some or all of three wards are within Harringay. Included is 100% of Harringay Ward, about one half of St Ann's Ward and a small fraction of Seven Sisters. Each ward has three councillors. The postal address for all councillors is:


River Park House
225 High Road
London N22 8HQ

Harringay Ward

Gina Adamou (Lab) - HoL Page / email:  gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Emine Ibrahim (Lab) - HoL Page / email: emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

James Ryan (Lab) - HoL Page / email: james.ryan@haringey.gov.uk

St Ann's Ward

Barbara Blake - email: barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Peter Morton - email: peter.morton@haringey.gov.uk

Ali Ozbek - email: ali.ozbek@haringey.gov.uk

Seven Sisters Ward

Dhiren Basu - email: dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Joe Goldberg - HoL Page / email: joe.goldberg@haringey.gov.uk

Claire Kober - email: claire.kober@haringey.gov.uk


Last updated: 6th September 2014

Advertising

© 2017   Created by Hugh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service